Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Strathcona, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Strathcona was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Rachel Notley, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 14724 votes making up a 72.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, Kulshan Gill, received 3481 votes (17%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11243. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Prem Pal - Alberta Party (5.6%).