Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Riverview, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Riverview was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Lori Sigurdson, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 12234 votes making up a 55.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, Kara Barker, received 6508 votes (29.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5726. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Katherine O'neill - Alberta Party (11.4%).