Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Buffalo, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Buffalo was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Joe Ceci, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 11292 votes making up a 48.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, Tom Olsen, received 9050 votes (39.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2242. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Omar Masood - Alberta Party (6.9%).