Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Mill Woods, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Mill Woods was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Christina Gray, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 10461 votes making up a 50% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, Heather Sworin, received 8008 votes (38.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2453. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Anju Sharma - Alberta Party (7.5%).