Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Deron Bilous, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 8834 votes making up a 50.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, David Egan, received 6308 votes (36.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2526. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jeff Walters - Alberta Party (7.4%).