Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-South East, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-South East was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Matt Jones, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 12860 votes making up a 61.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Heather Eddy, received 3983 votes (19%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 8877. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Rick Fraser - Alberta Party (18.1%).