Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Peigan, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Peigan was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Tanya Fir, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 13353 votes making up a 59.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Joe Pimlott, received 6527 votes (29.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6826. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Ronald Reinhold - Alberta Party (6.9%).