Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Currie, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Currie was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Brian Malkinson, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 7387 votes making up a 39.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Christine Cusanelli, received 4577 votes (24.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2810. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Terry Devries - Wildrose (20.3%), Shelley Wark-Martyn - Liberal (7.8%), and Tony Norman - Alberta Party (5.4%).