Stephen Taylor Data

Cardston-Taber-Warner, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Cardston-Taber-Warner was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Grant Hunter, the Wildrose candidate, won the riding with 5126 votes making up a 41.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Brian Brewin, received 4356 votes (35.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 770. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Aaron Haugen - NDP (19.6%).