Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Centre, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Centre was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 David Shepherd, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 8983 votes making up a 54.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Laurie Blakeman, received 4199 votes (25.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4784. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Catherine Keill - Progressive Conservative (13.5%).