Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Acadia, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Acadia was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Brandy Payne, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 5506 votes making up a 34.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Linda Carlson, received 4985 votes (31.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 521. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jonathan Denis - Progressive Conservative (29%).