Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Glenmore, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Glenmore was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Anam Kazim, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 7021 votes making up a 33.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Linda Johnson, received 7015 votes (33.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Chris Kemp-Jackson - Wildrose (23.9%), and Dave Waddington - Liberal (6.4%).