Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-East, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-East was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Moe Amery, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 5924 votes making up a 45.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Jasbir (jesse) Minhas, received 4995 votes (38.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 929. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Robyn Luff - NDP (8.7%), and Ali Abdulbaki - Liberal (6%).