Stephen Taylor Data

Lethbridge-East, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Lethbridge-East was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Bridget Pastoor, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 6599 votes making up a 40.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Kent Prestage, received 5146 votes (31.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1453. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Rob Miyashiro - Liberal (14.7%), and Tom Moffatt - NDP (12.5%).