Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Cross, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Cross was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Yvonne Fritz, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 5357 votes making up a 44.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Happy Mann, received 4557 votes (38%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 800. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Narita Sherman - Liberal (10.2%).