Stephen Taylor Data

Cardston-Taber-Warner, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Cardston-Taber-Warner was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Gary Bikman, the Wildrose candidate, won the riding with 6116 votes making up a 54.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Patrick Shimbashi, received 4269 votes (38.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1847. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include .