Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Buffalo, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Buffalo was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Kent Hehr, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 4740 votes making up a 41.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Jamie Lall, received 3506 votes (30.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1234. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Mike Blanchard - Wildrose (21.1%).