Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Acadia, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Acadia was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Jonathan Denis, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 6863 votes making up a 45.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Richard Jones, received 6308 votes (42.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 555. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Nicole Hankel - Liberal (6.3%).