Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Northern Hills, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Northern Hills was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Teresa Woo-Paw, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 7372 votes making up a 49.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Prasad Panda, received 5548 votes (37.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1824. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kirstin Morrell - Liberal (8.1%), and Stephanie Westlund - NDP (5.1%).