Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Mccall, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Mccall was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Darshan S. Kang, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 3865 votes making up a 36.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Grant D. Galpin, received 3185 votes (30.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 680. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Muhammad Rasheed - Progressive Conservative (29.3%).