Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Hays, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Hays was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Richard William (ric) Mciver, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 8621 votes making up a 55.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Wayne Anderson, received 5670 votes (36.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2951. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Brian Macphee - Liberal (5.7%).