Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Glenmore, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Glenmore was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Linda Johnson, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 9710 votes making up a 47.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Paul Hinman, received 7902 votes (39%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1808. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Dan Macaulay - Liberal (7.1%), and Rick Collier - NDP (6%).