Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Fort, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Fort was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Wayne Cao, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 4855 votes making up a 40.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Jeevan Mangat, received 4711 votes (39.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 144. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Said Abdulbaki - Liberal (10%), and Don Monroe - NDP (6.7%).