Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Foothills, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Foothills was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Len Webber, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 8251 votes making up a 53.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Dustin Nau, received 5135 votes (33.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3116. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kurt Hansen - Liberal (9.2%).